Aava työterveyden yhteystiedot

Myynti

Järvinen Mika
Myyntijohtaja 
050 376 1142
mika.jarvinen@aava.fi

Hemming Risto
Myyntipäällikkö 
044 777 7357
risto.hemming@aava.fi

Ristola Maria
Myyntipäällikkö
040 1823 485
maria.ristola@aava.fi

Koski Marika
Myyntipäällikkö
050 322 6151
marika.koski@aava.fi

Peltomaa Tanja
Myyntipäällikkö 
050 476 9932
tanja.peltomaa@aava.fi

Järvelä Simo
Myyntipäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi
050 566 7834
simo.jarvela@aava.fi

Asiakkuudet

Jotuni Niina
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 186 6466
niina.jotuni@aava.fi

Paavola Anne-Maria
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
044 491 0915
anne-maria.paavola@aava.fi

Kortelainen Marie
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
050 477 9150
marie.kortelainen@aava.fi

Vienonen Petra
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 428 4023
petra.vienonen@aava.fi

Behm Anni
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
050 342 6901
anni.behm@aava.fi

Markkanen Tiina
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
050 760 9017
tiina.markkanen@aava.fi

Hallinto

Vänttinen Timo
Liiketoimintajohtaja
010 380 3800
timo.vanttinen@aava.fi

Rahtu-Vainionpää Hanna
Ylilääkäri, työterveyshuolto
010 380 3800
hanna.rahtu-vainionpaa@aava.fi

Haavisto Johanna
Palvelujohtaja
0400 474123
johanna.haavisto@aava.fi